bd999d7f7d · Stage 4: fix block collision (layer/mask), lower bricks/win-zone, fix ConfigFile save · Updated 2026-11-03 14:40:12 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?